Mercedes-Benz
Bogdan Indricău. TIMIȘOARA


Mobile:: 0744-560750
bogdan.indricau@auto-schunn.ro
Sebastian Schunn. SUCEAVA
Director Vânzări
Tel: 0755-073207
sebastian.schunn@auto-schunn.de
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Lucian Zvarici. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0755-101304
lucian.zvarici@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Alexandru Cernica. ARAD Sef Service
Sef Service
Tel: 0743-850485
alexandru.cernica@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Vilhelm Kulcsar. DEVA
Consilier Vânzări, Consilier Vânzări Camioane Rulate
Tel: 0742-036907
vilhelm.kulcsar@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Trucks Used Vehicles
Marcel Pocriser
Marcel Pocriser. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări, Consilier Vânzări Comerciale
Tel: 0742-036908
mercedes.trapo@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: 11_17
Anca Cohan. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări, Consilier Vânzări Comerciale
Tel: 0755-073201
anca.cohan@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: 11_17
Victor Lucaciu. ARAD


Mobile:: 0755-959381
victor.lucaciu@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Raul Mot. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0746-222449
raul.mot@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Alexandru Niculae. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări Comerciale Rulate
Tel: 0746-298101
alexandru.niculae@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: 11_25, Trucks Used Vehicles
Alina Pintilie. ARAD
Recepție Service
Tel: 0742-036915
alina.pintilie@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Cătălin Ples. ARAD
Consilier Piese Schimb
Tel: 0742-036917
catalin.ples@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15, Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts
Cristian Prejban. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0756-196624
cristian.prejban@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Emil Jucan. SUCEAVA
Consilier Piese Schimb
Tel: 0730-100073
jucan.emil@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15, Passenger Cars Parts
Adrian Popa. DEVA
Recepție Service
Tel: 0254-228099
adrian.popa@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service
Marius Tamas. DEVA

Tel: 0254-228099
deva@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Lucian Ungur. DEVA
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0755-073204
lucian.ungur@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Alexandru Iordachioaia. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0742-036915
alexandru.iordachioaia@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Robert Kovacs. ARAD Manager auto rulate.
Director Vânzări
Tel: 0743-158195
robert.kovacs@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Gabriel Voiviciuc. SUCEAVA
Recepție Service
Tel: 0730-100073
gabriel.voiviciuc@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service
Iosif Hreceniuc. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări Comerciale
Tel: 0755-073205
iosif.hreceniuc@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: 11_17
Elena Kovacs
Director General
Tel: 0742-036902
elena.kovacs@auto-schunn.ro
Adrian Baltariu. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări

Mobile:: 0742-036906
adrian.baltariu@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Daniel Bărbosu. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări

Mobile:: 0741-252636
daniel.barbosu@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Iulia Comșa. TIMIȘOARA


Mobile:: 0755-073209
iulia.comsa@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service
Beatrice Dîmb. ARAD


dimb.beatrice@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Pavel Hajduk. DEVA
Manager

pavel.hajduk@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Iulian Mihai. SIBIU
Consilier Vânzări Rulate

Mobile:: 0741-102994
iulian.mihai@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15
Cristian Natea. SIBIU


Mobile:: 0741-102996
cristian.natea@auto-schunn.ro
Valentin Negruți. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări Comerciale Rulate

Mobile:: 0745-056370
valentin.negruti@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15, 11_17
Răzvan Nistor. SIBIU
Manager

razvan.nistor@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: 11_15
Ciprian Pastina. SIBIU


Mobile:: 0744-560749
ciprian.pastina@auto-schunn.ro
Daniela Tiron. SUCEAVA


daniela.tiron@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service