Elena Kovacs
Director General
Tel: 0742-036902
elena.kovacs@auto-schunn.ro
Iulian Pintilie. ARAD
Director Vânzări
Tel: 0742036905
iulian.pintilie@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Trucks Used Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles, Vans Used Vehicles
Alexandru Cernica. ARAD Sef Service
Sef Service
Tel: 0743-850485
alexandru.cernica@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Anca Ciobotariu. Responsabil zonal Deva
Director Vânzări
Tel: 0755-073206
anca.ciobotariu@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Trucks Used Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles, Vans Used Vehicles
Robert Kovacs. ARAD Manager auto rulate.
Director Vânzări
Tel: 0743-158195
robert.kovacs@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles, Trucks Used Vehicles, Vans Used Vehicles
Sebastian Schunn. SUCEAVA
Director Vânzări
Tel: 0755-073207
sebastian.schunn@auto-schunn.de
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Vans New Vehicles
Vilhelm Kulcsar. DEVA
Consilier Vânzări, Consilier Vânzări Camioane Rulate
Tel: 0742-036907
vilhelm.kulcsar@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Trucks Used Vehicles
Marcel Pocriser
Marcel Pocriser. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări, Consilier Vânzări Comerciale
Tel: 0742-036908
mercedes.trapo@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
Anca Cohan. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări, Consilier Vânzări Comerciale
Tel: 0755-073201
anca.cohan@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles
vanzari arad
Ovidiu Dumitru. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări Rulate
Tel: 0755-073203
ovidiu.dumitru@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Victor Lucaciu. ARAD


victor.lucaciu@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Raul Mot. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0746-222449
raul.mot@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Alexandru Niculae. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări Comerciale Rulate
Tel: 0746-298101
alexandru.niculae@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Trucks Used Vehicles, Vans Used Vehicles
Alina Pintilie. ARAD Afersales
Recepție Service
Tel: 0742-036915
alina.pintilie@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service, Vans Service
Cătălin Ples. ARAD
Consilier Piese Schimb
Tel: 0742-036917
catalin.ples@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Cristian Prejban. ARAD
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0756-196624
cristian.prejban@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Emil Juncan. SUCEAVA
Consilier Piese Schimb
Tel: 0730-100073
emil.juncan@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Vans Parts
Adrian Popa. DEVA
Recepție Service
Tel: 0254-228099
adrian.popa@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service
Marius Tamas. DEVA

Tel: 0254-228099
deva@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service
Lucian Ungur. DEVA
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0755-073204
lucian.ungur@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Mihaela Avarvaroaei. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0743-282009
mihaela.avarvaroaei@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Alexandru Iordachioaia. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0742-036915
alexandru.iordachioaia@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Gabriel Voiviciuc. SUCEAVA
Recepție Service
Tel: 0730-100073
gabriel.voiviciuc@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Vans Service
Lucian Zvarici. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări
Tel: 0755-101304
lucian.zvarici@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Iosif Hreceniuc. SUCEAVA
Consilier Vânzări Comerciale
Tel: 0755-073205
iosif.hreceniuc@auto-schunn.ro
Contact Person for: Vans New Vehicles